Menu

Year 1 Home Learning

Hello all,

Please keep trying to complete as much of the home learning as possible. Please make sure you can access google suite.

 

Please email office@mhi.org.uk if you have any problems or questions and we will try to help you if we can.

 

Take care and stay safe,

Year 1 Team

 

Home Learning Week Beginning 13th July - 17th July

Home Learning Monday 6th July - Friday 10th July

Home Learning Monday 29nd June - Friday 3rd July

Home Learning Monday 22nd June - Friday 26th June

Cold Food School Lunch Menu

Unfortunately, Twinkl have now stopped their offer of unlimited free access. So we have edited the PDF to take off the twinkl printables. We will try our best to continue to only offer free resources for the home learning.

Home learning Monday 15th June - Friday 19th June

Story Time with Teachers

Home Learning Monday 8th June - Friday 12th June

Home Learning Monday 1st June - Friday 5th June

Home Learning Monday 18th May - Friday 22nd May

Home Learning Monday 4th May - Friday 8th May

Home Learning: Monday 27th April - Friday 1st May

Home Learning: Monday 20th April - Friday 25th April

Message From The Teachers

Knowledge Organisers

We are beginning to add extra resources for home learning to our website and this will build up over the next few weeks. As a start please have a look at the following websites that provide learning materials for your children as well as links to other online resources. 

 

www.chatterpack.net

www.researchify.co.uk

https://medium.com/pobble/simple-and-fun-non-screen-activities-that-children-can-do-at-home-115543cb3b9c

We've had 1 1 3 2 9 8 visitors
Log in to Espresso
Top